IVF:The Journey is Over – Baby Skew has Arrived !!

Last night the 15th January at 6:30pm, our IVF journey that started many moons ago came to its amazing and awesome conclusions with the birth of our son.

Euan Robert.

He weighed in at 3585grams or 7lbs 14.

Words at this stage cannot describe the way I feel.

Nor is there much chance of me being able to concerntrate long enough to write more than just a few words, before I start wandering off to look at pictures of my Boy

So in short.

Thanks to everyone who has read and enjoyed and supported this journey of ours.

You thoughts and kind words have meant so much to both Lou and I.

In the coming days prior to baby arriving home, I shall endeavour to post a final wrap of events, till then here is the link to our our photos which we shall keep updating.

Pictures of the Boy

 

Skew

~ by Rob McClintock on January 15, 2007.

Leave a comment