Anthony Pappa WMC Promo Mix 2010

Great Promo Set from one of my all time favourites Anthony Pappa.

Stick It in your Ears !


01. Glanta Pan Adam – Original Mix
02. Kolombo & LouLou Players Poussette A Chat Nikitin & Semikashev Remix
03. Josh Wink – Hypnoslave – Nic Fanciulli Remix
04. Josh Wink – Stay Out All Night – Radioslave Remix
05. Carlo Lio – Sammys Revenge
06. Glanta Eagle – Fin – Original Mix
07. Luis Junior – Colache – Film Translation Mix
08. Luis Junior – Colache – Third Mix
09. Andrea Natale On And Badu
10. General Elektriks Raid The Radio Agoria Space Motor Mix
11. Nude Lowkey Easter Jamie Stevens Tech Dub Mix
12. Reset Robot – V3
13. Martinez – My Anthem

~ by Rob McClintock on March 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: